ABOUT US

We care about what you care about. We understand the everyday concerns of the citizens of Wichita County and strive to give you a voice.

ADDRESS

940-322-1127

3308 Kemp Blvd Suite 1

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

 

WCDParty@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 by Wichita County Democratic Party. Proudly created with Wix.com

Paid for by Wichita County Democratic Party and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
Contributions or gifts to Wichita County Democratic Party are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.

 

PRIMARY:

  • Monday, Feb 3 - Last day to register to vote

  • Tuesday, Feb 18 – First day of early voting

  • Friday, Feb 21 - Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail (Received, not postmarked)

  • Friday, Feb 28 – Last day of early voting

  • Tuesday, March 3 – Election Day, Last day to receive Ballot by Mail if not postmarked (if postmarked, the deadline is March 4 at 5pm)

  • Tuesday, May 26 – Primary Runoff Election (last day to register: April 27, early voting: May 18-22)

 

GENERAL:

  • Monday, Oct 5 – Last day to register to vote

  • Monday, Oct 19 – First day of early voting

  • Friday, Oct 23 – Last day to apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked)

  • Friday, Oct 30 – Last day of Early Voting

  • Tuesday, Nov 3 – Election Day, last day to receive Ballot by Mail if not postmarked (if postmarked, the deadline is Nov 4 at 5pm)

Important dates for 2020

Donate Today!